How do I cancel my membership or Waitlist spot?

Your Glam Bag membership will automatically renew, but you can cancel your membership at any time with no penalties or hidden fees.

To cancel your active membership:

1. Log into your ipsy account and click on your profile picture at the upper right corner.

2. Go to "Subscription & Purchases" and click "Cancel Subscription." When you click “Cancel Subscription," we will email you a link that you must click to confirm your cancellation.

3. Make sure you're logged into your ipsy account, then click on the link in the email we sent you to finalize your cancellation.


If you do not click on the link in the email, or are not logged in to ipsy.com when you click it, your cancellation request will not be processed.

 

PLEASE NOTE: You must confirm your cancellation via email by 12pm PT on the last day of the month if you don’t want the upcoming month’s Glam Bag. If you confirm your cancellation after 12pm PT, your membership will not end until the following month. 
 

Annual members: If you cancel your annual membership, you'll still receive the rest of your 12 Glam Bags for that year, but your membership will not renew for another year.
 

Waitlisters: Please email our ipsyCare team to cancel your Waitlist spot.

 

Did you find this article helpful?