How do I cancel my membership or Waitlist spot?

Your Glam Bag membership will automatically renew, but you can cancel any time with no hidden fees.

To cancel your Waitlist spot:
Please email our ipsyCare team so we can take care of that for you.

To cancel your membership:

1. Log into your ipsy account and go to Account → Edit account settings → Membership (or click here after logging in).

2. Click “Cancel Subscription” and follow the steps to cancel. We will email you a link that you must click to confirm your cancellation.

3. Make sure you're logged into your ipsy account, then click on the link in the email we sent you to finalize your cancellation.

If you do not click on the link in the email, or are not logged in to ipsy.com when you click it, your cancellation request will not be processed.

PLEASE NOTE: You must confirm your cancellation via email by 12pm PT on the last day of the month if you don’t want the upcoming month’s Glam Bag. If you confirm your cancellation after 12pm PT, your membership will not end until the following month.

Annual members: If you cancel your annual membership, you'll still get the rest of your Glam Bags for the year, but your membership will not renew for another year.

Did you find this article helpful?



Still can't find what you're looking for? Email ipsyCare!